My daily life in Canada

October 1-31

Day 2

We ate morning at a super luxury cafe. The cafe was a bank so the inside design was super gorgeous. We went Notre-Dame Cathedral. I was almost crying because of its beauty. I will never forget this sight, smell and also music. We went a Christmas store and china town. The dumplings were super crazy.

Day 3

We moved to next destination,Quebec. We ate big breakfast in a famous restaurant. The restaurant was little expensive but the service was super good. I love the stuff. Quebec is shooting place of famous Korean drama. Hana loves the drama so we took so many pictures. And we wanted to visit local place so we went to a library. At night, we went to a park and spent relax time I love this time❤︎

Day4

We moved to the last destination Toronto. Finally I ate ramen…❤︎ I missed you. We were so tired so we didn’t go some special places. I did long time stroll with Hana. I thought the atmosphere of Toronto is little different. Toronto is like Tokyo. Everyone rushed to something. We ordered Korean chicken also drank alcohol! Perfect night

Day 5

We went to the Niagara fall. It took about 3 hours to go there by bus. I love the nature near the fall. Of course we rode a boart! We decided to go there with no- makeup. It was good decision lol. We spent long long time in there.

Our plan in this day was not so tight. We decided to go two markets. I ate an apple cinnamon ice cream it was really legend. We took a boat to go an island. The view from the side was so beautiful. I highly recommend to go there at night.

We took fright at 13pm so we ate breakfast near the hotel.

Through this trip, I found many things which I couldn’t find out in Winnipeg. It was very very good experience. Thanks guys for having very fun trip with me❤︎

My host mother, Ivy, has so many costumes for Halloween. Almost all of those are little bit crazy lol.

Happy Halloween!!! Ivy suggested us to say “trick or treat “ with twins. I was so excited about it because this was farts experience for me to say the words! Me and Yuwon wore vegetable costume. lol we wanted to do some funny things. Mai and Yeonju imitated “APT” super cute. After strolling, I ate お茶漬け. I made it for everyone. I think I must not buy snacks any more…..

Leave a Comment